lentini\’s crap digest

Friday, 25 August, 2006

Tattoos II – Bring The Pain

Filed under: Posts about me — lentini @ 4:02 pm

Got my second set of tattoos done yesterday. Almost didn’t make it back, work sent me all over the shop yesterday (Evesham, Highworth, Bath and Cardiff if you really want to know) so I left the house at 5.30am so I could be back by 2pm. Arrived back with 15mins to spare 😀

Anyways, here’s my latest:

New Tattoo New Tattoo no. 2

Both are on my left arm, the one on my upper arm is a Maori-style design which I found on t’internet. The one on my lower arm is my girlfriends name ‘Karen’ in Japanese, written in Katakana script designed by Master Japanese Caligrapher Eri Takase. I also had my other tattoo recoloured as parts of it was fading slightly. Walking out of there with all those bandages on I guess I looked like a burns victim.

Thinking about having two more on my back soon, possibly in October.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

